Information From Department

S.No. Department S.No. Department
1 Revenue (Collectorate) 2 District Election office
3 District Social Welfare Office 4 District OBC welfare office
5 District Minority Office 6 District Handicapped welfare office
7 District Development office 8 DRDA Office
9 District Probation Office 10 Nagar Palika Parishad Basti
11 Regional Employment Office 12 District Entertainment office
13 Chief Medical Office 14 Chief Vetunary office
15 District Sugar Cane office 16 District Agriculture office
17 GM DIC Office 18 District Fisheries office
19 DIOS office 20 BSA office
21 PWD office 22 RES office
23 Jalnigam Office 24 AR Cooperative office
25 Land Registry Office 26 Food and Civil Supply office
27 Lead Bank Office 28 District information office
29 District National Saving Office 30 Minor Irrigation department
31 DEStO Office 32 District treasury Office
33 District TB Clinic 34 District Leprosy  office
35 District Malaria office 36 Regional Transport Office
37 District Labour Office 38 Govt. ITI, Basti
39 Govt. Politechnic, Basti 40 District Panchayat Raj Office
41 Social Forestry 42 District Panchayat Office
43 District Horticulture office 44 District sericulture office
45 District Program officer (ICDS) 46 Regional Sport office, Basti
47 UP sahkari gram vikas bank Basti    

Disclaimer: Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC). Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility legal or otherwise regarding the contents of this website or the contents of the websites linked to it.

2003-2013 National Informatics Centre
Ministry of Communications and Information Technology
Govt.of India
Bast i- 272001
(View in 1024x768, IE 4.0 or above)