Condidate wise Expenditure Details Parliament Election -2014

                                                  1. Ambika Singh

                                                  2. Brij Kishor  Singh

                                                  3. Ram Prasad Chaudhri

                                                  4. Harish Dwivedi

                                                  5. Anand Rajpal

                                                  6. Purshotam Pandey

                                                  7. Bhagawan das

                                                  8. Ram Karan

                                                  9. Shivpoojan Rajbhar

                                                10. Sita Ram

                                                11. Arun Kumar

                                                12. Krisn Kumar Upadhay

                                                13. Ram Shankar Gupta

Disclaimer: Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC). Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility legal or otherwise regarding the contents of this website or the contents of the websites linked to it.

2003-2013 National Informatics Centre
Ministry of Communications and Information Technology
Govt.of India
Bast i- 272001
(View in 1024x768, IE 4.0 or above)