District admin


Police Admin

District Court

Survey 2018 For eligible Beneficiaries who Left in Govt. Schemes

1. Women Welfare Department ( Pension Scheme for Destitute Women)

2. Social Welfare Department (Old Age Pension/Farmer Pension)

3. Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities Deptt. (Pension for Disabled)

4. Food & Civil Supplies Department (Ration Card for Eligible Household)

5. Rural Development Department (Chief Minister Awaas Yojna Grameen)

6. Urban Development Department (Prime Minister Awaas Yojna Urban)

7. Medical Health & Family Welfare Deptt.( National Health Protection Scheme)

Disclaimer: Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC). Site contents are owned, maintained and updated by respective departments. NIC does not take any responsibility legal or otherwise regarding the contents of this website or the contents of the websites linked to it.

2003-2013 National Informatics Centre

Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

Govt.of India

Bast i- 272001

(View in 1024x768, IE 4.0 or above)